Board & Policies

Board Members

President, Robert Kalmer, Contractors Register rk@thebluebook.com

Vice President, Renee Leib, Statoil US Holdings RELEI@statoil.com

Secretary, Janet Estevez-Filardi, Krasdale Foods jestevez@krasdalefoods.com

Treasurer, Mark Dari, Hayden Building Maintenance mdari@roofline.com

Immediate Past President, Jessica Terranova, Regeneron Pharmaceuticals 

Program Chair, Karen Haas, CertaPro Painters karenhaas7@gmail.com

Membership Chairperson, Ron Cognetta, Clancy Moving Systems, Inc. rcognetta@clancymoving.com

Job Bank Chairperson, David Eppinger, Meadows Office Interiors deppinger@meadowsoffice.com

Other Chapter Positions

Webmaster, Lynn Amos,  Fyne Lyne Ventures lynn@fynelyne.com

View Board Member Biographies

 

Policies and Statements

Etiquette Policy

Speaker Information